Add Snippet

Division 3 Standings

Team Win Loss
SMST – Seven Meadows Sailfish Swim Team 3 0
CRSR – South Ranch Surge 2 1
WLST – WESTON LAKERS SWIM TEAM 2 1
GTST – Green Trails Gators 1 2
CRHP – Highland Park Hurricanes - Division 3 0 4
League Standings
Team standings by division
Delete Edit_snippet

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Division 3 Schedule

May 28 Tuesday Green Trails @ CR South Ranch
May 30 Thursday CR Highland Park @ Seven Meadows
Jun 1 Saturday Weston Lakes @ Green Trails
Jun 4 Tuesday CR South Ranch @ CR Highland Park
Jun 8 Saturday Weston Lakes @ CR Highland Park
Jun 11 Tuesday Seven Meadows @ CR South Ranch
Jun 13 Thursday CR Highland Park @ Green Trails
Jun 15 Saturday Seven Meadows @ Weston Lakes
Jun 19 Wednesday CR South Ranch @ Weston Lakes
Jun 20 Thursday Seven Meadows @ Green Trails
Jun 24 Monday Division 3 Meet of Champs
Jun 28 Friday All-Star Meet
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet