Add Snippet

Division 1 Standings

Team Win Loss
CCKST – Cross Creek Krakens Swim Team 3 0
GWST – Greatwood Gators Swim Team 2 0
CRSW – Cinco Ranch Southwest 1 2
GLST – Grand Lakes Gators Swim Team 1 2
NCST – Nottingham Country Swim Team 0 3
League Standings
Team standings by division
Delete Edit_snippet

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Division 1 Schedule

May 29 Wednesday Cross Creek @ CR Southwest
May 30 Thursday Grand Lakes @ Nottingham Country
Jun 1 Saturday CR Southwest @ Greatwood
Jun 7 Friday Cross Creek @ Grand Lakes
Jun 11 Tuesday Greatwood @ Nottingham Country
Jun 12 Wednesday CR Southwest @ Grand Lakes
Jun 15 Saturday Nottingham Country @ Cross Creek
Jun 17 Monday Grand Lakes @ Greatwood
Jun 19 Wednesday Nottingham Country @ CR Southwest
Jun 22 Saturday Greatwood @ Cross Creek
Jun 24 Monday Division 1 Meet of Champs
Jun 28 Friday All-Star Meet
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet